c7bd2ef59a · Adding new content sections · Updated 2026-07-06 14:18:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Powered by TurnKey Linux.